Projects.

| Soundcloud | Soundcloud | YouTube | Facebook |

Mixed Colours

Mixed Colours

João Gomes (Brazil, saxes and flute)

Take „two of a kind“, at the same artistry level but coming out of two -in all senses-different parts of the world and you have it: Eva Kumant and João Gomes' alchemy of musical colours when playing together the best known Latin, Jazz and Pop standards from all times with their unique style over an extended repertoire, fitting from background, dinner music through easy listening and up to a small private concert. Both are experienced artists in the music business and a guaranty for the good mood as well as the musical level of your exhibition, party, event opening or fair, adding to them a special flair!

Homepage Eva Kumant

🎵 Mixed Colours
🎵 Besame mucho
🎵 The Pink Panther

Images

Images

Joey Becker (basses), João Gomes (Saxophone, Querflöte)

The Duo 'Images' offers a program full of colorful variants of Latin-American folklore and jazz. The authentic roots of afro-American and afro-Brazilian are being interpreted by the duo (sometimes extended to a quartet) utilizing a jazz harmonic approach. With every concert the duos musicians Joey Becker (BRD, Basses) and João Gomes (Brazil / Alto- and Soprano Saxophones and Flute) develop something new as well as re-arrange and blend already known material. This is the reason why the duo 'Images' comes along so fresh and lively, continuously reinventing themselves and captivating the audiences along the way.

The band is also available in an expanded form under the name "JJJ-Trio". More on

Homepage Joey Becker

🎵 Deixa
🎵 Inútil_Paisagem
🎵 Waltzing

Mixed Colours

Tempero

Tina Freitas (Brazil, guitar, vocal), João Gomes (Brazil, saxes and flute)

The name of the duo (line up to a Quintet) 'Tempero' from Brazil, is part of the program: portuguese for spices, seasoning. Their songs, both own compositions and works of other brazilian musicians, bestow themselves with fine tuned tonal bouquet as a real treat for the ears. Each of their musical pieces, performed by the sensitive and clear voice of Tina Freitas, together with her guitar, the warm sound of the saxophone or the melodic excursions of the flute, played from empathic to vivacious by João Gomes, will be a musical delight, worth listening to. Through the arrangement the great variety of traditional and contemporary brazilian rhythms will be revealed. And so the listeners will be taken on a tasty musical journey.

Homepage Tina Freitas

🎵 Mistura Baiana
🎵 Tempero
🎵 Vida Colorida

Web-Kontakt

www.joaogomes.de

Telefon

+49 17654405221

Mail-Kontakt

mensagem@joaogomes.de

Projekte.

| Soundcloud | Soundcloud | YouTube | Facebook |

Mixed Colours

Mixed Colours

Eva Kumant (Klavier, Gesang), João Gomes (Saxophone und Querflöte)

Das besondere Duo für eine gelungene Veranstaltung!

Hier treffen zwei professionelle Musiker aus verschiedenen Teilen der Welt aufeinander. Dadurch entsteht eine spannende Mischung aus musikalischen Farben; bekannte und beliebte Songs, interpretiert in ganz eigenem Stil. Beide Künstler arbeiten seit Jahren im Musikbusiness und sind mit den Abläufen der Veranstaltungen vertraut: Der Brasilianer João Gomes und die Deutsche Eva Kumant verfügen über ein umfangreiches Repertoire an Hintergrund, Easy Listening und Dinner Musik, das jeder Veranstaltung, egal ob Gala, Vernissage, Empfang, Eröffnung oder Messe gerecht wird und jedem Event eine besondere Note verleiht.

Homepage Eva Kumant

🎵 Mixed Colours
🎵 Besame mucho
🎵 The Pink Panther

Images

Images

Joey Becker (basses), João Gomes (Saxophone, Querflöte)

Das Duo Images bietet ein Programm mit farbenreichen Varianten aus Latein-amerikanischer Folklore und Jazz. Die authentischen Wurzeln afro nord-amerikanischer und afro-brasilianischer Musik werden durch das Duo (bis Quartett erweiterbar) jazzharmonisch aufbereitet. So wird bei jedem Konzert der Vollblutmusiker Joey Becker (BRD, Basses), João Gomes (Brasilien / Alt- und Sopran-Saxophon und Flöte), neues entwickelt, neu gestaltet und verschmolzen. Das ist der Grund warum das Duo Images so frisch und lebendig daherkommt, sich immer wieder neu erfindet und dabei stets das Publikum begeistert.

Es gibt Images auch in erweiterter Form unter dem Namen "JJJ-Trio". Mehr auf der

Homepage Joey Becker

🎵 Deixa
🎵 Inútil_Paisagem
🎵 Waltzing

Tempero

Tempero

Tina Freitas (Gitarre, Gesang), João Gomes (Saxophone und Querflöte)

Duo Tempero

Bei dem brasilianischen Duo "Tempero" (zu übersetzen mit „Würze, Gewürz“) ist der Name Programm: Jedes ihrer Lieder, ob eigene Kompositionen oder Werke brasilianischer Musiker, erweist sich als mit klanglichen Aromen fein abgestimmter Ohrenschmaus. Die sensible und unverfälschte Stimme der Sängerin und Gitarristin Tina Freitas, der warme Klang des Saxophons oder die melodischen Exkursionen der Querflöte, einfühlsam bis temperamentvoll gespielt von João Gomes, lassen jedes ihrer Stücke zu einem musikalisch anspruchsvollen Hörgenuss werden. Die Arrangements des Duos offenbaren auch die Vielfalt traditioneller und zeitgenössischer brasilianischer Rhythmen und entführen die Zuhörer auf eine geschmackvolle musikalische Reise.

Homepage Tina Freitas

🎵 Mistura Baiana
🎵 Tempero
🎵 Vida Colorida

Web-Kontakt

www.joaogomes.de

Telefon

+49 17654405221

Mail-Kontakt

mensagem@joaogomes.de